Live Music Series Returns to Canoe

Live music returns to the banks of the Chattahoochee River this month at Canoe (4199 Paces Ferry Rd SE, Atlanta, Cobb County, 30339). Beginning April 21, Canoe’s Chattahoochee Concert Series will feature live, local music every Wednesday evening from 7:00 to 10:00 pm through June 30th. Guests are invited to enjoy the recently renovated River Bar with a variety of local beers, signature cocktails, and wines by the glass from the award-winning wine list. In addition, patrons are welcome to walk through the garden while enjoying the live music and libations. For reservations to enjoy Canoe’s celebrated seasonal cuisine, please visit www.canoeatl.com.

 

Wednesday, April 21 – Deja Bluegrass Band

Wednesday, April 28 - Sans Abri

Wednesday, May 5 – Jailhouse Gypsies

Wednesday, May 12 – Dusty Roads

Wednesday, May 19 – Sweet Young Twang

Wednesday, May 26 – Sailing to Denver

Wednesday, June 2 – Bluegrass Flashmob

Wednesday, June 9 – Slow Parade

Wednesday, June 16 – Kate and Corey

Wednesday, June 23 – Smokey’s Farmland Band

Wednesday, June 30 – Battlefield Collective

 

For more information, please call Canoe at 770.432.2663 or visit the website, canoeatl.com. As a note, Canoe is unable to guarantee outdoor dining requests in advance. Outdoor seating requests can be made upon arrival, if there is not one available, a wait time will be quoted. 

Staff Reports. Photography courtesy to Marietta Talks.

 

Like this post? You might also like these:

Grandmother Watson’s Meatloaf and Tomato Gravy

Grandmother Watson's meatloaf, rice, and tomato gravy isn't fancy, but it is the best. My mom made it, ...
Read More

Marietta’s Hidden Gym: Inspiration for Exercise and Camaraderie

Lulu Belle Studio (397 N. Sessions St, Marietta 30060), is a hidden "gym" in the heart of historic ...
Read More

Sky’s the Limit for Wakeboarder Rivers Hedrick

Rivers Hedrick was just five-years-old when she learned to wakeboard. At 15, the Marietta resident is making a ...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Follow Us On Instagram

#mariettatalks

Scroll to Top